Außendienst

Jürgen Lettner

Außendienst

Telefon: +43 (0) 664 / 88 29 70 88
E-Mail: lettner@sandler.at

Kurt Stiepan

Vertriebspartner für Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 / 822 65 48
E-Mail: kurt.stiepan@printpackaging.at

Manfred Reitenbach

Außendienst

Telefon: +43 (0) 699 / 13 75 69 24
E-Mail: reitenbach@sandler.at

Markus & Michael Rothbauer

Vertriebspartner für Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 (0) 664 / 884 77 251
E-Mail: rothbauer@sandler.at

Oliver Schweiger

Beratung / Verkauf

Telefon: +43 (0) 660 / 663 71 58
E-Mail: schweiger@sandler.at

Kalkulation

Auftragsvorbereitung

Daniela Pittl

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 13
E-Mail: pittl@sandler.at

Daniela Krammer

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 14
E-Mail: krammer@sandler.at

Christoph Raidl

Auftragssachbearbeitung

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 33
E-Mail: raidl@sandler.at

Druckvorstufe

Carina Kummer

Leitung Druckvorstufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 24
E-Mail: vorstufe@sandler.at

Karin Sandler

Druckvorstufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 38
E-Mail: vorstufe@sandler.at

Tobias Frühwirth

Druckvorstufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 23
E-Mail: vorstufe@sandler.at

Helene Engelskirchner

Druckvorstufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 24
E-Mail: vorstufe@sandler.at

Karin Peyerl

Druckvorstufe

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 23
E-Mail: vorstufe@sandler.at

Verwaltung

Christian Lorenz

Einkauf

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 20
E-Mail: einkauf@sandler.at

Maximilian Demczuk

Technische Leitung Druck

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 16
E-Mail: demczuk@sandler.at

Alexander Dürregger

Leitung IT / Digital

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 22
E-Mail: duerregger@sandler.at

Backoffice

Jacqueline Irk

Büro

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 0
E-Mail: office@sandler.at

Elke Dworschak

Büro

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 0
E-Mail: office@sandler.at

Expedit

Sonja Weichinger

Disposition

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 51
E-Mail: expedit@sandler.at

Andreas Mitmasser

Disposition

Telefon: +43 (0) 7413 / 7072 – 50
E-Mail: expedit@sandler.at